The Windowsill – MYOKOM LP pink

The Windowsill – “MYOKoM” LP pink vinyl


Artist: The Windowsill
Title: MYOKoM
Label: Shield Recordings
Release year: 2021 (repress)
Pressing: 12″ clear vinyl

A1. See You Back Again
A2. Nothing There
A3. The Girl I Don't Understand
A4. Wait For Rain
A5. When I'm With You
A6. Little Runaway
B1. Too hard
B2. That's Not You
B3. Drinks After Work
B4. Plan Ahead
B5. Dreaming
B6. Destroy The Rest of Me

“Third album by Rotterdam, The Netherlands based Ramonescore legends / supergroup / whatever you want to call this! Featuring (ex-)members of The Apers, Accelerators and Lone Wolf. For fans of Screeching Weasel, The Queers, The Riverdales… you get the deal!”

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: SLD 084 LP-pink Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 1050 g