UD LP splatter green

United Defiance – “Change The Frequency” LP Green vinyl


Artist: United Defiance
Title: Change The Frequency
Label: Thousand Islands Records
Release year: 2021
Pressing: 12″ green splatter vinyl

1. Running Out Of Time
2. Daemons
3. Cool Kids Club
4. Frolic In Darkness
5. Please Don’t Crash
6. Empty Advice
7. Taps
8. Show The World
9. Sing With Me
10. Change The Frequency
11. Spy VS Spy
12. My Resignation
13. We’re Not Gonna Take It (ft. Jason DeVore)

Change The Frequency, the new album from East Bay punk rockers United Defiance! The follow up to Safe At Home comes out October 1st in digital and CD formats, with a vinyl release aiming at a early 2022 delivery.Recorded by Danny Tuggle and Mixed by Russell Artega. Mastered by Vincent Coté. Featuring artwork and layout by Sterio.

SKU: UDCTF-LP-GREEN Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 1050 g