Versus The World – The Bastards Live Forever LP

Versus The World – “The Bastards Live Forever” LP


Artist: Versus The World
Title: The Bastards Live Forever
Label: SBÄM Records
Release year: 2023
Pressing: 12″ green vinyl

A1. Frank SInatra
A2. Roadsick/Roadsick
A3. Looking For The Exit
A4. Poison In The Well
A5. The Lights Of Rome
A6. What I Deserve
B1. …And We Marched On
B2. Goin’ Out For Smokes
B3. Are You There Dad? It’s Me___
B4. Your Wedding And A Funeral
B5. The Miserable

“California punk supergroup Versus The World returns with ‘The Bastards Live Forever’. The album features a revamped line-up with new drummer Sean Sellers (Good Riddance, Pulley, etc.) joining Lagwagon guitarist Chris Flippin and co. The album was produced by Cameron Webb, who has previously worked with bands s.a. NOFX, Pennywise and Sum 41.”

In stock

SKU: SBAM117 Category: Tags: ,

Additional Information

Weight 1050 g